Leave the car, take the bike

I’m sure that you have made note of at least one instance of the Saab Fly to the Finish sweepstakes.  You may be playing.  First prize is a Brand new Saab 9.3 2.0T SporiCombi with a list price north of $30,000.  Second prize is the Cervelo SLC-SL bike which can list for between $7,000 and $8,500.  I plan on winning one of these.  Which one?  Well, my car has 78,000 miles and my bike is just a year old.  So the choice is clear.

I want the bike.

I knew you would understand.

One Response to Leave the car, take the bike

  1. Ken S says:

    From what I understand first prize is the SportCombi and a SLC-SL. So I’ll be more than happy to let you have one of the two second prizes. I’ll take the first. Which I know I’m getting because I was supposed to last year but obviously there was some kind of error. I’m sure they fixed the problem and I’ll be the winner this year.

    Ken

Leave a Reply

