An early close to the day

I’m sure my going to a party will prompt an announcement from the USADA. But for now, the square will close for the evening.

thumb101.jpg

3 Responses to An early close to the day

  1. Mc says:

    Jim

    Do you think the Belgians forgot to factor in the 4th of July Holiday? Maybe Monday or Tuesday?

    Mc

  2. Debby says:

    They certainly are keeping us on pins and needles!

  3. pelotonjim says:

    Mc, I guess the clock starts when the USADA ‘officially’ closes the case. So they pick when that is. I am not surprised. I’ve seen that before. In NJ, when you sign a contract to sell your house, you have three days to rescind for any reason including a better offer. That period is called attorney review. If my attorney calls your attorney to ask a question about the contract, the clock is paused. Therefore, my three day attorney review actually lasted two weeks.

Leave a Reply

