Spend that tax refund

Getting a few bucks back from the taxman? Well, I’ll bet you are thinking about some new gear for your ride. If you are thinking about upgrading to a combo heart-rate monitor/cyclometer then you need to check out the Suitcase of Courage blog. Heck, even if you just want to read about something pretty cool click through.

Chris has done a thorough and I mean thorough review of the Garmin Edge 305. Sounds very nice but with a few quirks. I remember when this first came out a little while ago.  I had just purchased the Polar 725 and experienced buyer’s remorse although I’ve been pretty happy with the Polar.

Thanks for the review.

One Response to Spend that tax refund

  1. Chris says:

    I’m glad it was helpful! If you ever have any questions about it or its use, I’ll do my best to answer.

Leave a Reply

