Another good reason for Cycling.tv

An interview with Floyd Landis

I really have been enjoying my subscription to Cycling.tv.  Normally at this time of year, I’ve spent hundreds of dollars on World Cycling videos.  I play these videos over and over again to try to get me through the winter months on the trainer. 

This year, I am trying to stream videos of most of the spring classics through a subscription of Cycling.tv.  I have to say it is well worth it.  I have yet to repeat a video and the addition to the Phil and Paul show has kept things fresh.

Sometimes, Cycling.tv brings me something new.  This time, I have been watching the recent festivities in San Diego including an interview with Mr. Floyd Landis.  Check it out on the Premium Channel.  You will not be disappointed.

rocketseed_insert1.gif

Merry Christmas.

Jim

Leave a Reply

