Little boy blue

This will take a bit of time for my eyes to adjust but here you go.

cover.jpg

2 Responses to Little boy blue

  1. Theresa says:

    Blue is a good color for Basso. But, CSC is still a great team without him. Discovery is used to having one guy in blue, leading the whole team. I hope Basso can be all that he can be for Discovery. I may sound like an ungrateful american fan, but CSC is still my team.

  2. pelotonjim says:

    I’m with you. My cellphone wallpaper is Frank Schleck on L’Alpe. My PC wallpaper is Fabian winning Paris-Roubaix.

Leave a Reply

