Cycling Starbucks Style

This past week, I had the opportunity to do one of my West Coast tours.  Brutal on the body.

Well, with all of the miles I’ve travelled, I have never been to Seattle.  Until last Wed-Thurs.  I have to tell you, it is beautiful.  In two days, this New Jersey transplant was ready to pack up the Trek and move on out to the Pacific Northwest.  The good news is that my business was more fruitful than anticipated and it looks like a few more trips are in the offing.  So, I dropped by Biking Bis to find out what the riding season looks like.

 It looks like I’ll be back in February!

2 Responses to Cycling Starbucks Style

  1. Biking Bis says:

    Thanks for stopping by. Maybe see you at the Chilly Hilly in February?

  2. pelotonjim says:

    Hopefully, Just need to work out the business details.

Leave a Reply

