Where to ride? Well, bike this way

MySpace, YouTube, Friendster. These are communities that have grown in popularity. I have always wondered what could bring the cycling community together. Well, here is a novel shot at it. The site is Bike This Way.

Want to know good routes to ride when you travel? This site aims to answer that question. Submit your favorite rides. Enjoy the rides of other cyclists. If we all add to the knowledge base, we can map out quality rides everywhere.

header01.jpg

My in-laws live in Savannah Georgia, My parents in Pennsylvania. We take trips up and down the East Coast. I have always tried to figure out routes by looking at maps and trial and error. Just when I figure out some nice roads, vacation is over.

I have always wanted to ride some nice climbs in Vermont. I think this site has some sticking power. Pass this one on!

Leave a Reply

