Would You?

I remember reading a study of football players who would shorten their life considerably to get the opportunity to achieve glory, fame, and fortune. From my perspective, I get a rush from racing my 9 year-olds up a hill. I wouldn’t trade that, or the opportunity of walking my daughter down the aisle, or any other moment of either of their lives for anything.

With that as a backdrop and in the comfort and anominity of your PC, read this and give your answer.

http://www.podiumcafe.com/story/2006/7/31/135354/516

Leave a Reply

